Pakistan gave debut caps to three players – Usman Khan, Irfan Khan Niazi, and Abrar Ahmed. On the other hand, Josh Clarkson was making his debut for New Zealand. Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Saim Ayub, Mohammad Rizwan, Usman Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Muhammad Irfan Khan, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Amir, Abrar Ahmed New Zealand: Michael… Continue reading PAK VS NZ

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!

Open chat
Need help?
Scan the code
Fateha Swati
Hello 👋
How can I help you?